Monday, June 11, 2007

Lonnie Liston Smith - Expansions (1974)

Lonnie Liston Smith - Expansions

1. Expansions
2. Desert Nights
3. Summer Days
4. Voodoo Woman
5. Peace
6. Shadows
7. My Love

Year: 1974

It must be the summer sun or maybe this is just sh1t hot... so I HAD to share it... never heard of Lonnie? this is a damn good start (BTW don't panic I'll not be doing this often if at all I just listened to it yesterday n well its too good....

  • 1 comment:

    Anonymous said...

    any chance you could re-up this somehwere else dude? it's been removed from rapidshite :\