Friday, April 17, 2009

Mochipet - Master P on Atari

Artist: Mochipet
Label: Daly City Records
Format: CD
Style: Breakbeat • Dope • Electro • Glitchy • Heavy • IDM • Midtempo • Vocal • Dubstep/Grime
Bitrate: V0(VBR)
Date Released: 2009-04-01

01. Pythagorean Hyphy Proof
02. Master P on Atari
03. Turbo Thizz Petnation
04. Sumo Hertz
05. Robo Crunk Juice
06. Mashall Bass Stacks
07. Complex Players Dub
08. Ghetto Puddin Pet
09. It Ain't Trickin If Ya Got It
10. Coleco Crunk Vision
11. Win With Wang
12. Full Frontal Face Melt
13. Honey Badger Breaks
14. Godzilla New Year

Rapidshare | Narod


Anonymous said...

Hey-How To?
Tutorials for your blog! Rapidshare, Megaupload, Easyshare...

Anonymous said...

Hey! Love all the download u have posted. Although would it be possible to post up the KOOLPOP records discography. They release some awesome stuff. Ur blog would be hot if u done discography entries! :)

Anonymous said...

what is generic viagra what is generic viagra viagra uterine thickness mexican viagra viagra price comparison buy viagra meds online cheap viagra tablets viagra canada viagra for sale without a prescription cialis viagra uk viagra sales what is generic viagra which is better cialis or viagra cialis v s viagra