Wednesday, February 27, 2008

Ital Roots Players - Alice In Dubland

Label: MoFo Studio
Country: UK
Released: April/May 2005
Style: Dub, Reggae
Format: MP3, APS(VBR)
Ital Roots Players Present Their Dub Reggae Album 'Alice in Dubland', an Adventure in Dubland in Nine Parts.
Written, Recorded and Produced in April/May 2005 at MoFo Studio, Canvey Island, UK.

01 - Into Dubland
02 - Dub The Rabbit Hole
03 - Chalice Dub
04 - Cheshire Cat Dub
05 - Mad Hatters Dub
06 - Queen Of Dubs
07 - Alice Mashup The Court
08 - Fantastic Vision
09 - Out Of Dubland

  • Ifolder

  • Rapidshare

  • I'm their new fan


    AMP said...

    yo looks interesting! looking farword to trying this out.

    Anonymous said...

    Hey, did you checkout the site Digital Music Guide. It has an amazing collection of great mp3s.

    Turk said...

    DMG - 1st song I saw was from Madonna... nuff said