Friday, November 03, 2006

Cabbage Boy - Genetically Modified (1999)

Cabbage Boy - Genetically Modified

Artist: Cabbage Boy .
Title: Genetically Modified
Year: 1999
Country: UK
Label: Ntone
Style: Abstract, Breaks, Downtempo
Bitrate: cbr 224 kb/s
Size: 92 mb

Real Name: Simon Begg
Aliases: Bigfoot, Bigfoot Futures Ltd, Buckfunk 3000, Cabbage Head, Dr. Nowhere versus The Maverick DJ, S.I. Futures, Si Begg, Zygmunt Janowski


01 Departure
02 Rhythm And Blues Angus Steak House
03 Hey Hey We're The Monks
04 Interstellar Love
05 Vended Food
06 Talk Show
07 Planet
08 Donkey Kong
09 As the World Rages
10 I:Cabbage
11 Bean To This World


  • Since hearing Cabbage Boy on a Ninja Tune compilation i had to check him out waaaaaay back, nice album.

    No comments: